EPIC Productions has been granted the great opportunity to premiere EDX's 230th No Xcuses radio show, and the day is here!

EDX has created a name for himself that goes beyond the EDM scene. The impeccable Swiss DJ has toured all over the world and have made populations of people fall in love with his music. With a career that's spanned over 10 years, Maurizio Colella aka EDX has a longstanding dedication to the scene that's been built around his distinct progressive flair - counting remixes for the likes of Calvin Harris, Avicii and Kaskade as well as recently referencing the old school for "Remember House."

To prepare for the premiere, we got in the mood by jamming out to EDX's remix to Spada's "Catchfire [Sun Sun Sun]", which you can listen to below and purchase HERE.

Without further anticipation, we bring you the premiere of EDX's No Xcuses 230. Listen, share and ENJOY!

01. Provenzano Ft. Scarlet – Sunshine & Happiness [Promo] 02. MK - Bring Me To Life (Club Mix) [Columbia] 03. Lany - ILYSB (Ferdinand Weber Edit) [Promo] 04. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Mandal & Forbes Sunset Remix) [Armada] 05. EDX + Maroon 5 - Reckless Sugar (J-ME's Mashup) [Promo] 06. Spada - Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun) (EDX's Miami Sunset Remix) [Ego] 07. Nora En Pure - Saltwater (Rework 2015) [Enormous Tunes] 08. Sons Of Maria - Where the Rivers Flow [Promo] 09. Sam Feldt - Show Me Love (EDX's Indian Summer Remix) [Spinnin Deep] 10. Amber - Sexual (Paul Morrell Remix) [Promo] 11. Kygo - Firestone (PBH & Jack Shizzle Remix) [Promo] 12. Michael Woods - Get Around ft. Sam Obernik (Original Mix) [Diffused] 13. Pryda - Loving You (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]

Website | Facebook | Twitter