daun January 8th, 2016 - what a way to kick off the new year, for three of our very own EPIC artists, Daun Giventi, Niko Zografos and WILD BOYZ!, all dropped new music today that we can't wait to share them with you!

First up is Daun Giventi with his newest Perpetual Motion / Sutra EP via Tritonal & Will Holland's Enhanced MusicThe San Francisco based artist's 2-track release showcases his "ear for soothing, gratifying and atmospheric progressive." The first track, "Perpetual Motion", shows off lush chords, crunching bass, and has already been played by none other than Above & Beyond. The second track, "Sutra", dips into Progressive Trance with smooth grooves and a bass heavy energy, qualities Daun's fans already know and love. Purchase Perpetual Motion / Sutra HERE, and listen below.


Next up - Niko ZografosDropped via Aly & Fila's FSOE label, "Revelation" represents the classic sounding trance sound Niko is known to deliver. Known for his melodic and progressive styles has established Niko as one of the top DJs and producers in California. With huge support from Aly & Fila themselves, along with Sean Tyas and Indecent Noise, this one is sure to hit a high note with trance addicts. Purchase "Revelation" HERE and listen below, for "Revelation" will hit stores on January 22nd.


Last up, we have WILD BOYZ! with his exclusive remix of Torro Torro's "Make a Move" released via OWSLA. The heavy-hitting dubstep remix comes with the release of Torro Torro's official remixes of the track. Alongside WILD BOYZ! with the remixes are none other than Skrillex himself, Mark Johns & Star Slinger and Habstrakt. WILD BOYZ! closed 2015 with a bang and is starting out the new year stronger than ever, with no slowing down ahead. Bassheads, listen below - you won't be disappointed. Trust me, I've had this on repeat for the past hour.